Day #17 – Technology

It turned out that I’ve been busy for the past 2 weeks😛 , and since today is 17 December, let’s jump to Day #17 – Technology  :mrgreen:

I hope it’s not considered as cheating, though😛

Technology to do something digitally

Technology to do something digitally

Taken with my Xperia L. Plus, I’d like to correct my previous posts, which I mentioned Xperia Z, it should be Xperia L. I’m still poor enough to be able to purchase a phone with price tag over $500😛 (posts already edited)

2 Responses to “Day #17 – Technology”


  1. 1 TamaGO December 20, 2013 at 08:10

    dan sekarang udah tanggal 20, skip 2 minggu lagikah ini? ;))

  2. 2 Arm Kai December 24, 2013 at 15:57

    ya intinya lompat-lompatan lah😛


Leave a Reply

