Kouhai & Library

This is about me on being sophomore. As a sophomore in my campus, naturally I’ve got underclassmen, or let just say “kouhai”. There is one kouhai, of course a girl (I won’t bother write about her if male😆 ), we met at the library, at the clerk when we filled borrowing form. Dunno why, but I’ve attracted to her, though she’s neither beautiful nor adorable, just so so. She smiled at me first, and she approached me just to know my name. And I just smiled, didn’t know her name yet😛😀

A few days later, I managed to know her name. We also had a chance to have a little conversation. And all I did just enjoy this feeling and getting curious with her😛.

As my curiosity grew, I try to find more info about her. With a wee bit facebook-fu (not even need to use google-fu😆 ), I got her facebook page. So I take a look on it. One of her photos is she poses closely with a certain guy.

..

.

OK. Let’s find another fish🙄

😆

9 Responses to “Kouhai & Library”


  1. 1 Takodok! January 19, 2011 at 16:51

    Cepat menyerah atau punya banyak kriteria “turn-off” nih *emangnya lampu*😛

  2. 2 lambrtz January 19, 2011 at 17:02

    certain guy.

    He could be a brother or a cousin. I was fooled once. I mean, you still have a chance, no?😛

    BTW you have to write more posts like this.

  3. 3 lambrtz January 19, 2011 at 17:07

    I mean, you can still at least ask who he is. :-“

  4. 4 TamaGO January 20, 2011 at 07:39

    hey you dont know who is that certain guy, he might be her brother or…. errrr…. his gay friend (mencoba positip) :p

  5. 5 grace January 20, 2011 at 11:21

    giving up way too easily, those of your likes, I really hate. (nottalking)
    *dikeplak*

  6. 6 Snowie January 20, 2011 at 15:55

    Toss with Grace.
    At least you should find out who he is.
    Ckckck

  7. 7 Arm Kai January 21, 2011 at 17:39

    @ Takodok!:
    bukan cepat menyerah, cuma tau bedanya “per(t)empu(r)an yang perlu mundur untuk menang” dan “per(t)empu(r)an yang tidak bisa dimenangkan”😎
    __

    @ lambrtz:
    in this case, I can be sure that he is her bf
    what kind of girl who states as somebody’s wife on her shortlink?🙄
    or worse she’s already married to that guy
    __

    @ TamaGO:

    or…. errrr…. his gay friend (mencoba positip) :p

    this line wins my LOL😆😆
    __

    @ grace:
    there is a battle that cannot be won🙄
    me just try to be realistic😎
    __

    @ Snowie:
    it seems no need to do that
    almost 99.99% she’s already taken😛

  8. 8 nothingwrongwithmylongblackhair January 21, 2011 at 17:44

    OK. Let’s find another fish🙄

    jadi suka sama Fish Female nih? hehe

  9. 9 Arm Kai January 21, 2011 at 17:54

    haha, ngga larr..
    khan cuma perumpamaan😛

    ato kalo maksudnya cewe yg demen masak ikan boleh juga :-“


Leave a Reply

